common / Misc

Contact Us

 
     
 

To contact the Gaffney Ledger through email, please click or copy:
editor@gaffneyledger.com

For circulation questions: miranda@gaffneyledger.com

Publisher Cody Sossamon: cody@gaffneyledger.com

 
  Please e-mail inquiries regarding advertising to advertising@gaffneyledger.com

Our mailing address is: P.O. Box 670, Gaffney, S.C. 29342
Our street address is: 1604 W. Floyd Baker Blvd. Gaffney, S.C. 29341
Our telephone number is: 864 489-1131
Our FAX number is: 864 487-7667
 

Staff List

News
Publisher: Cody Sossamon - cody@gaffneyledger.com
Editor: Klonie Jordan - editor@gaffneyledger.com
Features/Lifestyles: Abbie Sossamon - abbie@gaffneyledger.com
Education: Scott Powell - spowell@gaffneyledger.com
Courts/Crime: Tim Gulla - tim@gaffneyleger.com
Sports/Gov't: Larry Hilliard - larry@gaffneyledger.com
Obituaries - obituaries@gaffneyledger.com 

Office
Manager: Gina Poole - gina@gaffneyledger.com
Accounts Receivable: Donna Lemmons - donna@gaffneyledger.com
Circulation - Miranda Ramsey - miranda@gaffneyledger.com

Advertising
Department: advertising@gaffneyledger.com
Online/Social media - Greg Moore - greg@gaffneyledger.com
Classified - Phyllis Wilson - phyllis@gaffneyledger.com
Design/Graphics - Larry Littlejohn - moose@gaffneyledger.com
Account Rep - Andy Clary - andy@gaffneyledger.com
Account Rep - Eddie Coggins - eddie@gaffneyledger.com
Inserts/Production - Alex Ruppe - preprints@gaffneyledger.com

Return to top

Special Sections

Poll

The city has passed first reading of an ordinance that would allow a U-haul truck drop off (up to four trucks in the Farmer’s Market parking lot across from the Gaffney Visitors Center. Do you think this is an appropriate spot for such an enterprise?